• Nuevo

THE OUTSIDERS - Strange Things Are Happening, The Complete Singles 1965-1969 CD

9,95 €
En stock
En stock En stock



TITULO: The Golden Years Of Dutch Pop Music (A&B Sides And More)

ESTILO: Rock, Garage, 60's

AÑO: 2017

Últimas unidades en stock


1 You Mistreat Me
2 Sun's Going Down
3 Felt Like I Wanted To Cry
4 I Love Her Still, I Always Will
5 Lying All The Time
6 Thinking About Today
7 Keep On Trying
8 That's Your Problem
9 Touch
10 Ballad Of John B
11 Monkey On Your Back
12 What's Wrong With You
13 Summer Is Here
14 Teach Me To Forget
15 I've Been Loving You So Long
16 I'm Only Trying To Prove Myself That I'm Not Like Everybody Else
17 Don't You Worry About Me
18 Bird In A Cage
19 Cup Of Hot Coffee
20 Strange Things Are Happening
21 I Don't Care
22 You Remind Me
23 Do You Feel Allright
24 Daddy Died On A Saturday
THE OUTSIDERS - Strange Things Are Happening
1 Artículo